Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bobby Patterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bobby Patterson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawn Sweat

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first and foremost have to give a shout out to Gracie. She helped me through, texts, phone calls, and emails. With State farm, they've cut my monthly Payment in half."

Faye Tillman

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very knowledgeable and helpful. She also made the process very easy.I will continue to be a customer because of her"

Eric Edgar

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Dickerson went out of her way to help me with multiple lines of insurance. Even with multiple challenges she stayed on top of making sure i got the coverages i needed while saving me lots of money."

Michael Buzzetti

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would like to give a shout out to Gracie, who was able to get me started on insurance for my first car and apartment. She helped by explaining what my options for coverage were and what those policies covered. Thank you again, Gracie!"

p0cah0ntas Blessed

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie Dowis helped me save over $600 a year."

SLICK GUDDA

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend agent Amber she gave me great advice and hook me up with a wonderful life insurance policy thanks y'all."

Kathy Reese

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke is always so very helpful when I enter the State Farm Office. She is such a people person and I am always greeted with a smile. Thank you Brooke for always taking care of the Reese Family."

Bryan Weaghington

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Della R. originally helped me open a less expensive auto insurance policy. Gracie D. helped me with transferring my policy to a different vehicle I purchased. Agreeing to be monitored by State Farms Drive Safe and Save makes my amount due even less."

Kelvin Brown

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"i would like to thank Ms. Gracie for helping me obtain car insurance and rental insurance. i called for a quote and had a policy the same day. the process was very easy, and took little to no time out of my day. Thanks Again."

April Sutton

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie was very helpful in assisting me with quotes and getting our policies switched over to State Farm. The process was fast, stress free and is saving us money. Thanks again for all your help!"

Teresa Riley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Dickenson was amazing! She made every thing so easy changing our homeowners and auto! I would recommend her to anyone! A+ on service and helpfulness."

Brandi Carruth

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last year my husband and I were shopping around for new insurance on our home and cars when I called and spoke to Amber, she was super at giving me a quote and answered all of my questions and was one of the reasons I decided to switch to State Farm. She is very personable and knowledgeable! I honestly can say anytime I've called this agency everyone I have spoken to has been very friendly and helpful!"

John Riveron

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dad talked to gracie@statefarm. He is 73. She was patient with him so helpful and got the job done. I have been in touch with her also and she has been very professional and dedicated to us. Thank you for her help and we will recommend our friends."

Art Lloyd

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and lots of help"

Natasha Bell

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna say thanks to Amber for getting me switched back over and saving me some $$! She was very helpful and patient with assisting me! Thanks again Amber!"

LET ME FIND OUT PRODUCTIONS #LMFO

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was amazing she explained everything about my Policy in a way that shows she care about her customers. Thanks Amber❤️"

Angel simmons

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was a BIG help and got me a very affordable and low price. She went over everything very easily and I was able to understand her and this being my first time getting insurance that was definitely a big deal!"

Haylie Ritter

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for Gracie for helping me with all of my needs today! She made my car buying and insurance process smooth and easy!"

Rico Gray

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is absolutely The Best. She provides great knowledge about auto insurance rates and also life insurance policies. Answers all questions directly & honestly. Thanks for all your help Amber. You’re a Great State Farm Agent."

Cameron Kauffman

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went here for auto insurance and amber was very friendly and help me get a awesome, rate would recommend"

Demetria Thomas

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was great.... She explained everything clearly so I can understand and found the best policy that was great for my needs... Thanks again Amber ❤️❤️"

Amber Tisdale

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Griffin Lewis was sooo helpful! Very attentive ,friendly and extremely professional!"

Phillip Allison

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was a great help with our car insurance and very friendly. Great service"

Libby Gragg

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of working with Amber Dickenson on our Home and Auto policy. She is the absolute best! I recommend anyone needing insurance go to Amber for all your needs!!"

Travis Power

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful"