Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mike fowler

mike fowler

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike fowler
"Anna was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Deanne Adams

Deanne Adams

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Adams
"Saved me HALF of what I was paying Geico. Gracie provided excellent service 👏!! Definitely made my day! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Gloria Green

Gloria Green

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Green
"Gracie was OUTSTANDING she took time with me and help me understand my policy So sweet and friendly. Thank God for her being there when I needed her. She was just OUTSTANDING"
Profile photo of Judy Munn

Judy Munn

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Munn
"Bobby Patterson State Farm is the best!!! Bobby and Erin were very thorough and professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mrs. Elaine

Mrs. Elaine

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Elaine
"Bobby Patterson State Farm office Gracie was amazing, she was helpful patient and knowledgeable. She got me an awesome rate in no time. She is so sweet.would highly recommend this office staff is great."
Profile photo of Alexandria

Alexandria

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria
"Gracie's experience with me was concised and she was a good listener to my specific needs."
Profile photo of Sadie Johnson

Sadie Johnson

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Johnson
"Been with them a long time. Very helpful by"
Profile photo of Foster Morris

Foster Morris

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Foster Morris
"Anna went out her way to make sure I got the policy I was looking for. Great service."
Profile photo of Cynthia Postell-Johnson

Cynthia Postell-Johnson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Postell-Johnson
"Had a wonderful experience with Gracie with helping me get a better price and very prompt. She was very helpful and friendly and very informative and professional. I would rate her with 5 stars"
Profile photo of Nica A

Nica A

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nica A
"Gracie was wonderful. She was beyond friendly, professional & helpful. I was beyond appreciative how helpful she was and how prompt this process was."
Profile photo of E P

E P

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E P
"Gracie helped me get a better policy to protect my family. Extremely polite and kind, said to save her number in my phone and to contact her for any questions or concerns. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Ms. Kimberly

Ms. Kimberly

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Kimberly
"Gracie is wonderful! She is very pleasant and patient. She met all my insurance needs in a simple phone call. I am very pleased. Thank you Gracie!:)"
Profile photo of Hannah Adams

Hannah Adams

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Adams
"It’s almost Christmas and I can’t be more thankful of how much Gracie Dowis, State Farm insurance agent has helped me today. I have had the same car insurance for 9 years and Gracie has helped me save so much money than what I’ve been spending on car insurance every month. My car insurance is now literally half of what I’ve been paying for 9 years every month with another company. I am so so happy with the outcome of switching companies. 10/10 Highly recommend this agent and company with checking out a new insurance quote!"
Profile photo of Alex Wideman

Alex Wideman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wideman
"I love state farm they are nice and friendly and helpful and I appreciate everything they have done for me"
Profile photo of Cyrisanthia Moore

Cyrisanthia Moore

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrisanthia Moore
"I Had Anna Guy as my handy helper for my State Farm experience and let me tell you! She was amazing best service I’ve gotten in a long time dealing with important matters. She even went into detail and gave me information on future add ons! Hope you see this Mrs. Anna GREAT JOB YOU ARE A GEM!!"
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika
"Was recommended to give Gracie a call for a quote and was not disappointed! She was very helpful and professional and also helped me save! I was able to switch to State Farm without any issues!"
Profile photo of Shatika Spearman

Shatika Spearman

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shatika Spearman
"Brooke was a life saver! Anytime we called with a question she was there. She has helped us tremendously with processing our claim and has called to check on us EVERY DAY! We are lifetime State Farm customers and have never been disappointed!"
Profile photo of Courtney Cade

Courtney Cade

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Cade
"My agent Gracie Dowis assisted me in getting my auto policy started with no problems, she was very polite, patient, and answered all my questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Jazzy

Jazzy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy
"Brooke at State Farm was extremely helpful and very nice; so were everyone else I talked to there. They went out of their way to help me and I really appreciate that. Thank you all again! 😁"
Profile photo of John Holley

John Holley

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Holley
"Mrs.Brooke is one fabulous woman she knows what she doing and kind hearted i can see she loves helping others THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Alfreda Bell

Alfreda Bell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfreda Bell
"Griffin was very very helpful and pleasant the questions we asked he answered. I'm glad I made a change thank you Griffin so much for all you do. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Kadeja Mcbride

Kadeja Mcbride

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadeja Mcbride
"Thanks to Mr.GRIFFEN he helped me get a cheaper quote & extra insurance at a better price. He was very understanding and funny ."
Profile photo of John Haase

John Haase

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Haase
"I was until recently with Progressive insurance. I was connected with Anna With Bobby Patterson State Farm AND what a absolutely wonderful experience I've had. Not only did she save me over $100 a month she made the transition seamless. Thank you Anna for everything"
Profile photo of Latasha Riley

Latasha Riley

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Riley
"I was with another insurance company but the price was getting ridiculous.I decided to shop around and check on better prices. I was connected with Gracie who was very helpful, professional, and understanding of my situation.She was nice and very patient with me. She was able to help me find the perfect policy and I definitely will be recommending her to others."
Profile photo of Dan C

Dan C

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan C
"I've been with State Farm for 7 years now. Gracy at Bobby Patterson State Farm was absolutely perfect at finding a great rate for my new camper van. I couldnt be more delighted or devoted. Thank you all so much! Dsn"